Find a Borkholder Furniture Dealer Near You
Five pictures depicting an array of beautifully handcrafted Amish furniture by Borkholder
NameemailCell PhoneTerritory
Cal Hardycalhardy@pacbell.net510.435.9549Northern California, Northern Nevada
Jay Hollowayjayholloway@att.net503.709.6697Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Alaska
Brian J Coutubjc211@frontiernet.net716.485.1579New York, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania
Tom Dugantom@tomduganmarketing.com617.213.5035Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Maine
Lon Olsonolsonlon@yahoo.com952.210.3654Minnesota, Iowa, Springfield Missouri, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska(Lincoln & Omaha)
Stephen Terrellsterrell1@triad.rr.com336.457.2330North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, Delaware
Donald Blosserduckblos@aol.com303.638.3025Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, New Mexico, Nebraska(except Omaha/Lincoln), Kansas, Western Missouri
Tim Corcorantim.corcoran@sympatico.ca613.297.7690Ontario, Quebec
Dennis Kellydennis@dtkellyinc.com216.695.0089Indiana, Michigan, Western Pennsylvania, Ohio
Bill Brubakerbbbru@verizon.net951.205.3557Southern California, Arizona, Southern Nevada
Michael F Fitzgeraldmfitz1106@sbcglobal.net405.203.2731Oklahoma, Arkansas
Rick Vander Woudervanderwoude123@live.com720.448.6846Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, New Mexico, Nebraska(except Omaha/Lincoln), Kansas, Western Missouri
Thomas Thorntonflarep100@cs.com352.572.7823Florida
Bruce Jacobsonbrucejacobson@mygrande.net361.442.4777Texas
Tom Halvorsenthomas.halvorsen@borkholderfurniture.com828.773.2005Kentucky, Tennessee, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, West Virginia, British Columbia, Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan
Louis Gordonlouisgordon22@gmail.com847.867.0199Illinois, Wisconsin, Eastern Missouri